1751 Route 6, Carmel

$709,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

OUTSTANDING INVESTMENT....GREAT BONES This property has been well maintained, and the tenants have also taken pride in there space. THIS LOWER LEVEL HALL ENTRANCE can go to 2 offices that can share the BATHROOM & KITCHEN THEN ANOTHER LARGE OPEN AREA with its own entrance. A LARGE parking lot for the lower office area. There are THREE apartments one is a 3 bedroom very large open and bright clean unit. This unit has beautiful wood floors and a first floor layout all good size rooms, and bonus space to boot. The second level is a 2 bedroom with also beautiful wood floors. Also has great size rooms and an outside NEW deck plus a HUGE walk up attic. There is also a Studio apartment. ALL 3 APTS ARE FULLY RENTED. There is an entire separate parking area for the tenants for the rentals lots of room. Locations is prime close to everything HWY, TRAIN, ROUTE 684 or I 84 also high traffic count. Lots of upgrades in the last 10 years and just as recent as a 6 MONTHS ago. OFFICE AREA VACANT LBX

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6202391
Price$709,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1964
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1751 Route 6
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 10th, 2022
Days on Market50
ZoningMIXED USE
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 7:20am CDT.