257 Main Street, Beacon

$3,599,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

his 13 unit brick mixed use property is centrally located in downtown Beacon. It is fully rented with Separate utilities. The property features hardwood floors exposed brick and large off street parking with a two car garage which makes this a unique investment. Potential to build up two additional stories or use parking lot for another building with proper approvals.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6201554
Price$3,599,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address257 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 27th, 2022
Days on Market119
ZoningCB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 7:40pm CST.