2536 Us Route 9w, Cornwall

$825,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

FIRST TIME OFFERED AND A GREAT OPPORTUNITY to purchase a thriving auto repair business, with permitted used auto sales and licensed NYS inspection station. Sale includes 1.10 acres of prime commercial property located on well known, high traffic Route 9W between West Point and Newburgh in the Town of Cornwall. Owner has operated this business for the last 28 years building a reputation of trust within the community and surrounding areas. The average number of cars serviced are 20 per day. The main building is 1600 sq ft consisting of waiting room, office, bathroom and 2 bays with lifts. The building behind is 1200 sq ft and has 3 bays w/lifts. Along this corridor of Route 9W there are medical facilities, restaurants, offices, motels and more.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6200228
Price$825,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1988
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2536 Us Route 9w
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorManufactured, Modular
ConstructionManufactured, Modular
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2022
Days on Market123
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofTaylor Real Estate.com
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:45pm CST.