440 Milltown Road, Brewster

$249,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
24.05 Acres
0 Garages

24 wooded acres in historic Milltown area of Brewster in the town of Southeast. Five minutes to Danbury, I-84 and I-684. This land is located in a single family, residential area with 4-acre zoning. Since all subdivisions require acreage for common areas: Main Road, cul-de-sac, storm drains etc., the best case subdivide would be five 4-acre lots. After town review and environmental study, the subdivide could be less.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6200216
Price$249,900
Acres24.05
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address440 Milltown Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Utilities

Electric Available, Cable Available, Phone Available

Features

Historic District, Sloped, Wooded

Lot Description

Historic District, Sloped, Wooded

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 20th, 2022
Days on Market199
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Alliance Realty Gro
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 440 Milltown Road, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6192091

135 Allview Avenue, Brewster

$189,000 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6192091

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 4th, 2023 at 12:56pm CST.