Cty Route 11, Ancram

$99,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
12.17 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to beautiful Ancram NY, Own over 12 acres of beautiful land and create your own country get away. This historic town is conveniently located minutes off the Taconic state parkway just 2 hours from NYC. One hour from Albany international airport and only minutes from Lake Taghkanic State Park. Surrounded by beautiful mountain views of Catskills this location offers a blissful retreat in todays complex world.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6199589
Price$99,000
Acres12.17
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressCty Route 11
CityAncram
CountyColumbia
StateNY
Zip Code12502
Amenities
FeaturesSloped, Wooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionSloped, Wooded
School Information
DistrictGermantown
ElementaryGermantown Elementary School
Middle

Germantown Junior-Senior High School

High

Germantown Junior-Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 18th, 2022
Days on Market128
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Partner
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Cty Route 11, Ancram, NY

Photo of Listing #3423029

County Route 27, Ancram

$89,997 - 1 Acres

MLS® # 3423029

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:05pm CST.