59 S Monsey Road, Airmont

$749,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.62 Acres
0 Garages

Approved to build your dream house R-35 Zoning

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6197968
Price$749,000
Acres0.62
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address59 S Monsey Road
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
School Information
DistrictEast Ramapo
ElementaryElmwood Elementary School
MiddleChestnut Ridge Middle School
HighSpring Valley High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 10th, 2022
Days on Market80
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofeRealty Advisors, Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 59 S Monsey Road, Airmont, NY

Photo of Listing #H6208531

54 Highview Road, Monsey

$829,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # H6208531

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:00am CDT.