70 Gatehouse Court, Carmel

$850,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,995 Sqft
2.14 Acres
2 Garages

Ideally located in the Sedgewood Club on quiet 2.5 beautifully landscaped property. A modern country house ideal for year round or weekend living. Freshly updated Primary Bedroom with New Luxury Bath and adjacent office space. 3 additional bedrooms with hall bath. Main floor with large Kitchen with doors to the deck, Family room with Stone Fireplace built in bookcases, Living Room and Dining Room. Stunning property on a large parcel surrounded by protected land. Potential pool site off the patio. Sedgewood membership available for Golf Tennis and Swimming and Social.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6197621
Price$850,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,995
Acres2.14
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address70 Gatehouse Court
SubdivisionSedgewood Club
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Amenities
FeaturesCul-De-Sec
ParkingAttached, 2 Car Attached
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached, 2 Car Attached
WaterfrontLake Privileges
Interior
Interior FeaturesHigh Ceilings
HeatingOil, Hydro Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sec
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCarmel
ElementaryKent Elementary School
MiddleGeorge Fischer Middle School
HighCarmel High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 13th, 2022
Days on Market30
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 70 Gatehouse Court, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6200859

56 Joseph Drive, Carmel

$800,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,500 Sf

MLS® # H6200859

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6196631

34 E Boyds Road, Carmel

$685,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,040 Sf

MLS® # H6196631

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6193938

56 Brett Road, Carmel

$649,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,902 Sf

MLS® # H6193938

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:00pm CDT.