1112 Taylor Avenue, BRONX

$989,000

5 Beds
0 Baths
2,800 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

House is in excellent condition! House is fully renovated. Also has separate boiler. Heat type is gas. Owner anxious to sell! No showings on Sundays. Call Bibi Hamil for showings.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6197354
Price$989,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage2,800
Acres0.00
Year Built1965
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1112 Taylor Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10472
Amenities
ParkingDriveway, No Garage
GaragesDriveway, No Garage
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, See Remarks
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 7th, 2022
Days on Market215
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Future Homes Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1112 Taylor Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3448219

1334 Commonwealth Avenue, BRONX

$850,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3448219

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6225779

1149 Ward Avenue, BRONX

$850,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,480 Sf

MLS® # H6225779

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3444819

1255 Wheeler Avenue, BRONX

$999,988 - 11 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3444819

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:55am CST.