27 Mead Avenue, Beacon

$399,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,087 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

Charming cape on a quiet street one mile from the stores, cafes and restaurants in trendy Beacon. Bedrooms and bathroom all on 1st floor and plenty of storage in the walk up attic. The lovely screened in-porch makes this house impossible to resist.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Sep

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6197132
Price$399,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,087
Acres0.11
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address27 Mead Avenue
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
ParkingDriveway, Off Street
GaragesDriveway, Off Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Granite Counters

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Elementary

J V Forrestal Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 14th, 2022
Days on Market73
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGriffith Olivero
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 27 Mead Avenue, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6207091

13 Brookside Road, Beacon

$399,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,248 Sf

MLS® # H6207091

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6200758

14 Siscar Place, Beacon

$420,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,608 Sf

MLS® # H6200758

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6183553

3 Franklin Avenue, Beacon

$429,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,752 Sf

MLS® # H6183553

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2022 at 4:20pm CDT.