2051 Beach Lake Highway, Beach Lake

$537,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,360 Sqft
5½ Acres
3 Garages

DELAWARE RIVER FRONT and VIEWS older style two story with stone covered porch overlooking upper Delaware River on 5.5 acres. Charming to say the least. Wood floors, high ceilings, master suite with private bath and balcony. If you are looking for a river front year round home, here it is. Best location to Narrowsburg, NY for plenty of shopping and dining.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Sep

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6195034
Price$537,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage3,360
Acres5.50
Year Built1900
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2051 Beach Lake Highway
CityBeach Lake
CountyOut of Area
StatePA
Zip Code18405
Amenities
# of Garages3
ViewWater, River
Is WaterfrontYes
Parking

Detached, 1 Car Detached, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Detached, 1 Car Detached, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Waterfront

Water Access, River Access, Waterfront

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesRefrigerator
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementWalk-Out Access, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood Burning Stove
Interior Features

Formal Dining Room, Master Bath, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Dressing Area, Original Details

Heating

Baseboard, Hot Water, Oil, Wood

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Wood Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
ConstructionFrame, Wood Siding
School Information
DistrictHighland
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 25th, 2022
Days on Market92
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPenn York Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2022 at 4:05pm CDT.