2707 Netherland Avenue, BRONX

$899,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,800 Sqft
.09 Acres
1 Garages

Fabulous Riverdale location with close proximity to everything! A true Center Hall Colonial with a great private secluded back patio, tiered back yard, wonderful side yard, driveway, and 1 car garage. Great corner location. The house has hardwood floors throughout, a wonderful flow and fabulous closet space. Brick and sided home. Come see all the possibilities of this home and envision yourself sipping your coffee on the back patio with birds chirping and complete seclusion all being minutes from NYC! A true oasis.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6193627
Price$899,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,800
Acres0.09
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2707 Netherland Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s), Double Vanity, Dressing Area, Granite Counters, Powder Room

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick, Aluminum Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Brick, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 21st, 2022
Days on Market222
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoward Hanna Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2707 Netherland Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6169012

11 Van Corlear Place, New York

$989,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,410 Sf

MLS® # H6169012

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:30am CST.