328 Main Street, Beacon

$2,250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Location is everything, A unique chance to purchase a thriving restaurant business and building located in heart of Beacon's Main Street. This 2800 sf building, known to all as Baja 328 Tequila Bar offers a variety of 150 tequilas arranged above the bar, full southwestern cuisine, glass paneled garage doors that open fully allowing for totally unique indoor/outdoor dining experience. Building was entirely renovated in 2014, including but not limited to, electric, plumbing, heating, air conditioning, roof, kitchen, bar, & decor. The only NYC style tequila bar in the area. Potential for 2 more stories to be added to building with City approval. Plenty of off street parking behind the building. A truly one of a kind opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6190276
Price$2,250,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address328 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 7th, 2022
Days on Market20
ZoningCOM
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 8:50am CDT.