Old Glenham Road Row, Beacon

$3,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
21.9 Acres
0 Garages

Developer/Contractors! Unique opportunity on 21 Acres in Fishkill with Municipal Water, Natural Gas. Sewer lines near by. POTENTIAL LAYOUT of 168 (2 bedroom) Dwelling Units, see attached photo. Cluster development would need Town approval, but several existing developments close by are similar and have been built in recent years. 4 (separately deeded) income producing properties being offered as one package could help carry cost until approval of site. Property extends from Route 52 to Old Glenham Road. RMF-5, Multi-Family 8 Dwelling Units per Acre. Can develop approximately 124- 1,800 SF Units 1/2 Mile off of Exit 12 on I-84. Less than 5 minutes from downtown Beacon, restaurants, shopping and the Beacon train station. Close proximity to I-84, I-87 and the Taconic. Neighbors: Toll Brother's Fishkill Woods, Town of Fishkill Town Hall, Recreation Services & Police Station, I-84 Diner, Sunoco Gas, Mobil Gas, CVS and the UPS Store. Survey and Additional documents attached.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6188706
Price$3,500,000
Acres21.90
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressOld Glenham Road Row
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12527
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementaryGlenham School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 1st, 2022
Days on Market175
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:20pm CST.