33 Lafayette Avenue, Beacon

$465,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,054 Sqft
.32 Acres
1 Garages

Here is your opportunity to have an amazing home in Beacon! This home features a large lot and tons of space to enjoy! Located walking distance to Main Street shops and Train station. Home is priced to sell, and with some vision and love, make your dream of owning in Beacon come true!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6186473
Price$465,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,054
Acres0.32
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address33 Lafayette Avenue
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 1 Car Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, 1 Car Attached
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior Features1st Floor Bedrm
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 18th, 2022
Days on Market80
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHarper & Associates Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 33 Lafayette Avenue, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6185098

107 Rombout Avenue, Beacon

$447,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,272 Sf

MLS® # H6185098

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6192482

49 Lafayette Avenue, Beacon

$569,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,470 Sf

MLS® # H6192482

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6192789

100 Union Street, Beacon

$489,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,615 Sf

MLS® # H6192789

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 5:45am CDT.