190 Saddle River Road, Airmont

$849,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
995 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Home was renovated in 2016. Finished, walkout basement

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6186184
Price$849,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage995
Acres0.26
Year Built1944
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address190 Saddle River Road
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
Amenities
ParkingNo Garage
GaragesNo Garage
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
ConstructionFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
School Information
DistrictEast Ramapo
MiddleChestnut Ridge Middle School
HighSpring Valley High School
Elementary

Elmwood Elementary School,Margetts Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 17th, 2022
Days on Market135
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofQ Home Sales
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 190 Saddle River Road, Airmont, NY

Photo of Listing #H6209947

5 Glenbrook Road, Monsey

$849,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,076 Sf

MLS® # H6209947

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6203387

22 Echo Ridge Road, Airmont

$999,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,102 Sf

MLS® # H6203387

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6201198

6 Cobblestone Road, Airmont

$899,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,252 Sf

MLS® # H6201198

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 7:20am CDT.