12 Fini Drive, Carmel

$650,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,970 Sqft
1.69 Acres
2 Garages

A harmonious blending of old world charm and comfort creating a Modern Antique. This Farm House offers a balance of open and bright living space and original wood beam and stone accents. Large open common and quiet office areas. Fabulous Brick Patio surrounded by gardens for delightful outdoor living. Low maintenance designed gardens that bloom all season. County Kitchen with cathedral ceiling opened to the sitting room with Stone Fireplace. Dining Room with Wide Plank Hardwood Floors. Large Office/Guest Room with french doors. Updated Baths. Primary Bedroom with Sun Deck. Plus Bonus Studio space above the garage. Great location close to trains and highways

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6183871
Price$650,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,970
Acres1.69
Year Built1790
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleFarmhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address12 Fini Drive
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Amenities
FeaturesCul-De-Sec
ParkingDetached, 2 Car Detached
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached, 2 Car Detached
Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Wood Siding
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sec
ConstructionFrame, Wood Siding
School Information
DistrictMahopac
ElementaryLakeview Elementary School
MiddleMahopac Middle School
HighMahopac High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 9th, 2022
Days on Market49
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12 Fini Drive, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6187621

63 Everett Road, Carmel

$500,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,720 Sf

MLS® # H6187621

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6187333

72 Duke Drive, Carmel

$699,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,220 Sf

MLS® # H6187333

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6180648

58 Manchester Road, Carmel

$650,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,200 Sf

MLS® # H6180648

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:15am CDT.