14 N Cedar Street, Beacon

$2,850

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Possible Live Work Play! Perfect for Artist Living Space (Needs buildout) and Working Studio / Gallery / Business - Looking for that special space, extra shop, extra warehouse one block from main street. Incredible property & space! Workshop, fabrication, offices, gallery/studio, medical center, garage, wholesale, retail. Right in the heart of Beacon, and Main Street. NOTE: The property also offers a large manicured fenced in grass yard, with plenty of onsite parking. Very cool for the imaginative. All utilities paid by lessee/tenant.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Sep

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6183183
Price$2,850
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 N Cedar Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 2nd, 2022
Days on Market146
Zoningind/bus/res.
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDaniel Aubry Realty, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2022 at 4:20pm CDT.