Nashopa Road, Bloomingburg

$350,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
28.7 Acres
0 Garages

Leveled 28+ acre land with multiple potential! Prime - ideal location of Sullivan County, located right of the NY-17 Exit 115 and less than 30 minutes to the NYS Thruway. Great investment for Builders, Developers or build you own dream Home... Close to all amenities. Don't miss out this incredible opportunity at an affordable price!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6182595
Price$350,000
Acres28.70
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressNashopa Road
CityBloomingburg
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12790
School Information
DistrictPine Bush
ElementaryPine Bush Elementary School
MiddleCrispell Middle School
HighPine Bush Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 9th, 2022
Days on Market92
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBlooming Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 5:05am CDT.