4 Oscawana Lake Road, Putnam Valley

$849,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Amazing investment opportunity to start earning cashflow immediately. 4,670 square feet of space in the highest trafficked area of Putnam Valley. Current setup is as a mini-mart, business and property are both for sale or just the property alone. CC-1 Zoning in Putnam Valley allows for a multitude of options if you want to build out into another business. New walk in cooler installed in the last two years, roof 8-9 years old and HVAC fully renovated 11 years ago. Great opportunity to take over the business to start earning money or build out.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6181192
Price$849,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4 Oscawana Lake Road
CityPutnam Valley
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10579
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictPutnam Valley
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 3rd, 2022
Days on Market55
ZoningCOMM
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJ. Philip Real Estate, LLC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:00am CDT.