Lot 7b Burlingham Road, Bloomingburg

$130,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.11 Acres
0 Garages

Calling all builders or buyers that are looking to build their beautiful home - This lot is fully engineered with a driveway. It is ready to be build. All you need to do is to get a permit! Located in a beautiful area of Bloomingburg with great school district. Minutes to major Highways, less than 1 hour 30 minutes to NYC and about 15 minutes to the shopping, Gallery Middletown Mall, Catskill Resort and Casino. Call now before it's gone!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6179580
Price$130,000
Acres1.11
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 7b Burlingham Road
CityBloomingburg
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12721
School Information
DistrictPine Bush
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCrispell Middle School
HighPine Bush Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 20th, 2022
Days on Market114
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofFive Star Realty Group Intl
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 7b Burlingham Road, Bloomingburg, NY

Photo of Listing #H6124596

Treetops Trail, Bloomingburg

$125,000 - 8 Acres

MLS® # H6124596

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6179579

Lot 7a Burlingham Road, Bloomingburg

$130,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # H6179579

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:55pm CDT.