1486 Rosedale Avenue, BRONX

$875,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,700 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity to own a 2 family home with a full walkout basement and a spacious backyard. Seller is also selling 1480 Rosedale Avenue (MLS #6164835) and 1482 Rosedale Avenue (MLS #6172353). Great Investors Opportunity. 1st unit offers 2 nice size bedrooms, full bath, spacious living room, kitchen, dining room being used as a 3rd bedroom, enclosed back porch used as a formal dining room can also be used as a family room or den/office with a door leading to the backyard. 2nd unit offers 2 nice size bedrooms, full bath, spacious living room/dining room, dining room being used as a 3rd bedroom, spacious kitchen and enclosed back porch that is being used as a formal dining room or can be used as a family room, or sitting room to enjoy.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6172352
Price$875,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,700
Acres0.05
Year Built1901
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1486 Rosedale Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10460
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOff Street
GaragesOff Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 15th, 2022
Days on Market147
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Distinguished Hms.&Prop
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1486 Rosedale Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3401355

1873 Guerlain Street, BRONX

$762,000 - 7 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,000 Sf

MLS® # 3401355

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6192084

1514 Bryant Avenue, BRONX

$1,050,000 - 8 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,084 Sf

MLS® # H6192084

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6188327

1636 Taylor Avenue, BRONX

$848,888 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,770 Sf

MLS® # H6188327

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 5:10am CDT.