2022 Route 22 Suite 103, Brewster

$1,100

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Centrally located office building in Brewster. Currently undergoing updating. Office space with adjacent conference/break/showcase room.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6171343
Price$1,100
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2022 Route 22 Suite 103
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictBrewster
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 25th, 2022
Days on Market18
ZoningC1
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCrowne Victoria Realty Sev LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 8:15pm CDT.