5235 Post Road # 4e, BRONX

$160,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
800 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Very motivated seller!! Calm and serene apartment with trees outside every window. Only 1 block from Van Cortlandt Park and the city bus to the # 1 train. Easy walk to the #1 train too! Beautiful Wood floors throughout. Six large closets and a window in the kitchen! Bike room and laundry are by the walk out basement. FOB key gives you access into the lobby. Access to the Henry Hudson Parkway just down the block too! Great Low Price !!! Come by and view this large 1 bedroom.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6169698
Price$160,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage800
Acres0.00
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address5235 Post Road # 4e
SubdivisionRiverdale Arms
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
AmenitiesLive In Super
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street, Waitlist
GaragesOn Street, Waitlist
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesElevator, Bicycle Room
AppliancesStainless Steel Appliance(s)
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBuilding Link
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
Middle

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

High

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 3rd, 2022
Days on Market159
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5235 Post Road # 4e, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6162941

5800 Arlington Avenue # 6o, BRONX

$199,000 - 1 Baths, 500 Sf

MLS® # H6162941

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6188825

5639 Netherland Avenue # 6d, BRONX

$165,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6188825

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6171019

6300 Riverdale Avenue # 2k, BRONX

$190,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6171019

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 6:50am CDT.