2166 Nys Hwy 17b, Bethel

$399,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to the locally famous Woodstock Oasis, also home to The Bethel Post Office located on the world-famous Woodstock Way/17B. This well know building with these two well know businesses are in the heart of Bethel. This excellent location is neighboring Bethel Woods Performing Arts Center, The Dancing Cat, The Catskill Brewery and nearby The Bethel Market Cafe. This property is .85 acres in size and has two tenants with four and five-year leases. This stretch of road is one of the best commercial locations in the area because it's heavy traffic between White Lake and Cochection. Everyone that drives by is already familiar with it.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Mon 09 Oct

Tue 10 Oct

Wed 11 Oct

Thu 12 Oct

Fri 13 Oct

Sat 14 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6169013
Price$399,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2166 Nys Hwy 17b
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictSullivan West
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2022
Days on Market577
Zoning05
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRhulen Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 30th, 2023 at 5:30pm CDT.