4410 Cayuga Avenue # 4a, BRONX

$178,999

1 Beds
1 Baths
800 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

PETS WELCOMED! This 800sf, 1Br CORNER UNIT is saturated with natural sunlight coming from the large windows that have 4 season views and the beautiful Van Cortland Park. This unit offers 9 ft. ceilings, arched doorway, detailed hardwood flooring in the living room,A long and large eat-in- kitchen(new stove), hardwood floors throughout and a dining area perfect to entertain family and friends. Walking distance to the #1 Train on 242st St.and express bus makes your commute effortless. A special retreat is the park-like garden to the right of the building for those who enjoy the outdoors. A home to call your own...

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6168682
Price$178,999
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage800
Acres0.00
Year Built1933
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4410 Cayuga Avenue # 4a
SubdivisionRiverdale
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
ViewPark/Greenbelt
Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 25th, 2022
Days on Market165
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Prime Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4410 Cayuga Avenue # 4a, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6162941

5800 Arlington Avenue # 6o, BRONX

$199,000 - 1 Baths, 500 Sf

MLS® # H6162941

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6188825

5639 Netherland Avenue # 6d, BRONX

$165,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6188825

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6171019

6300 Riverdale Avenue # 2k, BRONX

$190,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6171019

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 5:55am CDT.