3333 Henry Hudson Parkway # 22k, BRONX

$315,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Views, Views and more Views of The Hudson River. Welcome to this extremely spacious one bedroom apartment, approximately 900 s.f. with newly finished floors. 22K is north facing with indirect sunlight. Large living room with a separate area for dining and a wall of windows facing the Hudson River. The kitchen is fully equipped with the essentials inclusive of updated cabinets and stone counter tops. Generous bedroom with room enough for a king sized bed and additional furniture. Closets galore. The Whitehall is the premiere luxury Co-op in Riverdale with a 24 hour Concierge, doormen, Super, health club, attached garage, storage units, bike room, and a "green roof ". Pets are allowed. W/D in unit with Board Approval.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6167427
Price$315,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRiverdale
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Address

3333 Henry Hudson Parkway # 22k

Amenities
ParkingOther
GaragesOther
Interior
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 16th, 2022
Days on Market149
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3333 Henry Hudson Parkway # 22k, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6202519
New Listing

525 W 235 Street # 7f, BRONX

$315,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 975 Sf

MLS® # H6202519

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6165150

3840 Greystone Avenue # 5o, BRONX

$322,222 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6165150

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6201871
New Listing

3671 Hudson Manor Terrace # 17a, Call Listing Agent

$315,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 725 Sf

MLS® # H6201871

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:25pm CDT.