Lot 5, 74 Root Avenue, Carmel

$699,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
8.3 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Hummingbird Estates, where modern meets elegance. A five lot subdivision encompassing luxury masterpieces. Situated on nearly two and a half acres, across Centennial Golf Club, a 27-hole championship course. This enchanting property enjoys a cloistered yet convenient locale, with an easy reach of Manhattan. Minutes to several highways and metro north train stations. Builder willing to build to suit. Three different models to choose from.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6163635
Price$699,000
Acres8.30
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 5, 74 Root Avenue
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 3rd, 2022
Days on Market144
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 5, 74 Root Avenue, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6192438

3995 Danbury Road, Brewster

$675,000 - 4 Acres

MLS® # H6192438

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6190957

Settlers Hill Road, Brewster

$799,000 - 8 Acres

MLS® # H6190957

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6100819

1553 22 Route, Brewster

$700,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6100819

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:30am CDT.