30 N Saddle River Road, Airmont

$1,500,000

8 Beds
4 Baths
2,732 Sqft
.34 Acres
0 Garages

Location Location Location!!! Flat property Located in the heart of Monsey. Best for investors and builders.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6160356
Price$1,500,000
Bedrooms8
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,732
Acres0.34
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleBilevel
StatusPending
Community Information
Address30 N Saddle River Road
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Double Vanity, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Guest Quarters, Master Bath, Pantry, Walk-In Closet(s)

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictEast Ramapo
ElementaryMargetts Elementary School
MiddleChestnut Ridge Middle School
HighSpring Valley High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 6th, 2022
Days on Market266
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofeRealty Advisors, Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 30 N Saddle River Road, Airmont, NY

Photo of Listing #H6206203

137 W Maple Avenue, Monsey

$1,470,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,492 Sf

MLS® # H6206203

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6198370

36 Park Avenue, Airmont

$1,350,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,500 Sf

MLS® # H6198370

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6196632

352 Blauvelt Road, Monsey

$1,600,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,585 Sf

MLS® # H6196632

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 7:05am CDT.