19 Parkview Circle, Carmel

$1,250,000

6 Beds
7 Baths
5,744 Sqft
1.22 Acres
3 Garages

Welcome to Willow Ridge! This gracious and elegant, stone and stucco colonial is majestically sited on 1.22 acres of professionally landscaped property with lush lawns and specimen plantings. Enjoy distant lake/mountain views and beautiful sunsets. The sophisticated and stunning interior boasts attention to detail throughout featuring custom millwork, gleaming hardwood floors, high ceilings (1st FL 10 ft., 2nd FL 9ft.), walls of windows, French doors and beautiful imported tile flooring. The open floor plan is perfect for entertaining and provides a top-of-the-line gourmet kitchen, warm and inviting family room with fireplace and wet bar, a spacious dining room, formal living room and expansive billiard filled with an abundance of natural light. A luxurious master suite with spacious sitting room, five additional bedrooms/three with private bathrooms, double floor sunrooms, computer work area and rear staircase complete the upper level. An extra 1200sqft finished basement w/ full bath

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6159338
Price$1,250,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms7.00
Full Baths6
Half Baths1
Square Footage5,744
Acres1.22
Year Built2003
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address19 Parkview Circle
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
ParkingAttached, 3 Car Attached
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached, 3 Car Attached
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Entrance Foyer, Pantry, Powder Room, Walk-In Closet(s), Wet Bar

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Wine Cooler

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Stone, Stucco
Lot DescriptionLevel
WindowsTriple Pane Windows
ConstructionFrame, Stone, Stucco
School Information
DistrictCarmel
ElementaryKent Elementary School
MiddleGeorge Fischer Middle School
HighCarmel High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 3rd, 2022
Days on Market15
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHomelister Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 7:15am CST.