578 Burlingham Road, Bloomingburg

$49,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2.72 Acres
0 Garages

Can't seem to find the home you're looking for? How about building your home? Conveniently located to NY RT 17 for commuting. This WATERFRONT building lot, on the Shawangunk Kill Creek awaits a beautiful vision of home. Enjoy fishing, swimming, tubing, etc.. in your very own backyard creek! But don't wait, lots like this don't last long.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6159002
Price$49,000
Acres2.72
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address578 Burlingham Road
CityBloomingburg
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12721
Amenities
ViewWater
WaterfrontWater Access
Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Available, Phone Available

Features

Rolling Slope, Waterfront, Level, Sloped, Wooded, Views

Lot Description

Rolling Slope, Waterfront, Level, Sloped, Wooded, Views

School Information
DistrictPine Bush
ElementaryPine Bush Elementary School
MiddleCrispell Middle School
HighPine Bush Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 23rd, 2021
Days on Market229
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAbsolute Real Estate of NY Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 5:35am CDT.