1 Kile Court, Airmont

$573,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,968 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

BEAUTIFUL OVERLARGE HI-RANCH. LARGE KITCHEN-2 OF EVERYTHING WITH CONVENIENT LAUNDRY AREA.MBD HAS GREAT CLOSET SPACE & LARGE MFB W/JACUZZI. WALKOUT 1ST LEVEL. BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY ON CUL DE-SAC. PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED. DO NOT DISTURB OCCUPANTS.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6157586
Price$573,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,968
Acres0.00
Year Built1991
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRaised Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1 Kile Court
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 1 Car Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, 1 Car Attached
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictEast Ramapo
ElementaryEldorado Elementary School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighRamapo High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 7th, 2021
Days on Market296
RE / Bank OwnedYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofProperty Works Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 Kile Court, Airmont, NY

Photo of Listing #H6201029

3 Jean Lane, Monsey

$499,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,062 Sf

MLS® # H6201029

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6185567

38 Forshay Road, Monsey

$699,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,338 Sf

MLS® # H6185567

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6190244

253 Saddle River Road, Airmont

$669,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,260 Sf

MLS® # H6190244

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 5:25am CDT.