1044 Prospect Avenue, BRONX

$2,200

3 Beds
1 Baths
825 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Sunlight 3 bedroom featuring new hardwood floors. Unit has separate living room renovated kitchen. Includes heat and hot water. Great location with transportation nearby. Bx17 Bus right in front and only seconds from 2 & 5 trains. Located on the 3rd floor of a well kept house. We are currently accepting applications with fast approvals. MUST HAVE SECURITY DEPOSIT & BROKER'S FEE. Contact me to also inquire about my other listings. PICTURES ARE OF ACTUAL UNIT. Virtual tour available. SE HABLA ESPA OL

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6157020
Price$2,200
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage825
Acres0.04
Year Built1899
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeApartment
StyleApartment, Trilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1044 Prospect Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10459
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 5th, 2021
Days on Market44
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBesmatch Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1044 Prospect Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3352589

804 E 169th Street # 1, BRONX

$2,095 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # 3352589

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 7:20am CST.