4057 White Plains Road, BRONX

$1,995,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.13 Acres
0 Garages

BUILDING HAS BEEN REMOVED AND CLEARED TO BE SOLD AS NEW MIXED USE DEVELOPMENT SITE. MIXED RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENT PROPERTY ZONE ZONE R6 C2-4 ( R6 districts can range from row house neighborhoods to large-scale "tower in the park" developments AND C2-4 Zoning is a Local Retail and Local Services Commercial Overlay Zoning

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6157009
Price$1,995,000
Acres0.13
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4057 White Plains Road
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10466
Features

Cleared, Corner Lot, Corners Marked, Level

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner Lot, Corners Marked, Level

School Information
DistrictBronx 11
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 5th, 2021
Days on Market44
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 8:25am CST.