1539 Gillespie Avenue, BRONX

$1,329,999

7 Beds
4 Baths
4,590 Sqft
.11 Acres
3 Garages

A Lovely 3-Family nestled on a 50 X 100 Lot in the Heart of Pelham Bay. It consists of a 1-Bedroom Apartment on the 3rd Floor, a 3-Bedroom Apartment on the 2nd Floor, another 3-Bedroom Apartment on the 1st Floor, and a Walk-In Accessory Unit. This Home has a Spacious building size of 4,590 SQFT. There is also a Large Side Yard, a Huge Backyard, a Long Driveway, and a 3- Car Detached Garage, all completely fenced for privacy. Walking Distance to the 6 Train Buhre Ave Station and Easy Access to the Bruckner Expy and the Hutchinson River Pkwy. Conveniently Located near Stores, Restaurants, Schools, Pharmacy, and Banks. A Must See!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156976
Price$1,329,999
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage4,590
Acres0.11
Year Built1930
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1539 Gillespie Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10461
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages3
Parking

Driveway, 3 Car Detached, Detached

Garages

Driveway, 3 Car Detached, Detached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 4th, 2021
Days on Market48
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Top
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1539 Gillespie Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6161870
New Listing

3136 Arnow Place, BRONX

$1,350,000 - 7 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,240 Sf

MLS® # H6161870

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3370424
New Listing

1534 Hollywood Avenue, BRONX

$1,450,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3370424

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3362260

2877/79/81 Harrington Avenue, BRONX

$1,550,000 - 9 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,480 Sf

MLS® # 3362260

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 8:35am CST.