2409 Walton Avenue, BRONX

$599,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2,082 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

VACANT PROPERTY with GREAT POTENTIAL. Brick 2 family home on 3 levels with an additional walk out basement and a yard. The property is centrally located by the Fordham Road/Jerome Avenue intersection. Great access to transportation and both commercial strips. Walk 1 block west to the #4 Fordham subway line or go east a few blocks and catch the B or D line on the Grand Concourse. Short walk to everything including Monroe College, Lehman College, Bronx H.S. of Science, St. James Park, the Bronx VA Hospital, multiple banks, shopping outlets, restaurants and supermarkets. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. The top 2 floors consist of 6 bedrooms, one kitchen and 1 bath. The main floor consists of 1 bedroom, 1 living room plus a kitchen and bath. There is a full basement as well with multiple storage rooms, a utility room and 2 external egresses; one leading to the back yard and the other the front. Property is being sold "AS IS". CASH buyers heavily preferred. Two gas meters and two electric meters.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156897
Price$599,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage2,082
Acres0.04
Year Built1901
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleSaltbox, Trilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2409 Walton Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10468
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Entrance Foyer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 4th, 2021
Days on Market45
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty NYC Grp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 8:25am CST.