21 Kent Street, Beacon

$550,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,293 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Lovely updated two story home with many original features. Beautiful original hardwood floors, updated window thermal frames and trim details throughout. Light filled open floor plan and high ceilings in living and dining room, updated kitchen with Niche Modern pendant lighting, Quartz counters. 3 bedrooms and 1.5 baths. Updated Bosche on demand boiler. Wonderful location in heart of Beacon, close to shops, galleries, DIA Beacon, Roundhouse, waterfalls, hiking trails, Beacon waterfront trails, Memorial park, Metro North Train.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156718
Price$550,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,293
Acres0.13
Year Built1870
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story, Victorian
StatusPending
Community Information
Address21 Kent Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
ViewMountain(s)
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesFormal Dining Room
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Bilco Door(s)
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Wood Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Wood Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 2nd, 2021
Days on Market50
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 21 Kent Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6155366

24 De Soto Avenue, Beacon

$647,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,878 Sf

MLS® # H6155366

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6158643

8 Sivers Place, Beacon

$495,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,932 Sf

MLS® # H6158643

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6155954

75 Robinson Street, Beacon

$480,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,600 Sf

MLS® # H6155954

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 9:05am CST.