2068 Caesar Place, BRONX

$535,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
2,325 Sqft
.04 Acres
1 Garages

Calling investors, sold as is

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156604
Price$535,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage2,325
Acres0.04
Year Built1988
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2068 Caesar Place
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10473
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 1 Car Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, 1 Car Attached
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Other
ConstructionFrame, Other
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 1st, 2021
Days on Market51
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofVelez Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2068 Caesar Place, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3363081

323 Bolton Avenue, BRONX

$650,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3363081

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6148626

2251 Story Avenue, BRONX

$659,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,072 Sf

MLS® # H6148626

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6132969

345 Underhill Avenue, BRONX

$650,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,040 Sf

MLS® # H6132969

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 8:40am CST.