2165 Matthews Avenue # 5j, BRONX

$209,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
980 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to one of the most desirable areas in the Bronx. Pelham Parkway South / Morris Park area For sale spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath Coop. An Elevator building with laundry on premises. Close to The Bronx Zoo, Botanical Gardens, Jacobi Hospital, major transportation and The Bronx House house which has a heated swimming pool, fitness center, etc.. Walking distance to #5 & #2 trains, restaurants and groceries. Call to schedule an appointment asap.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156564
Price$209,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage980
Acres0.00
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2165 Matthews Avenue # 5j
Subdivision2165 Mathews Ave
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingWaitlist
# of Garages1
GaragesWaitlist
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesElevator
AppliancesMicrowave, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 2nd, 2021
Days on Market47
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJGA Realty Corp.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2165 Matthews Avenue # 5j, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6161859
New Listing

1922 Mcgraw Avenue # 5d, BRONX

$160,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6161859

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3368749

2187 Holland Avenue # 3e, BRONX

$199,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3368749

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6159008

2190 Boston Road # 2e, BRONX

$190,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6159008

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 7:55am CST.