3051 Henry Hudson Parkway W, BRONX

$1,199,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,588 Sqft
.05 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to this very refreshing single family home located in the very desirable neighborhood of Spuyten Duyvil area of South Riverdale, Bronx. This home offers a convenient indoor garage and driveway parking. On the first floor you are greeted by the large Entertainment area, a study room/ office and a half bathroom, this home is sun-filled and has hardwood floors throughout. On the second floor is the kitchen with stainless-steel appliances, granite countertops and wooden cabinetry throughout, you can go through the double wide glass doors to the deck and into the spacious backyard. Raised a very good size dining area along with the large well-lit living room. On the third floor you will find 3 bedrooms with lots of closet space along with 2 full sized bathrooms and a washer and dryer. Conveniently located to life's most necessities such as parks/parkways, public library, wooded trails, restaurants, and public transportation. This is a commuter's dream come true, only 20 minutes or so by car, subway or Metro-North to work or play in midtown Manhattan. A Smart Buy!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156448
Price$1,199,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,588
Acres0.05
Year Built1986
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleTownhouse, Bilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3051 Henry Hudson Parkway W
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway, Garage
# of Garages1
GaragesDriveway, Garage
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesMarble Countertops, Storage
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 5th, 2021
Days on Market247
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX In The City
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 5:35am CDT.