4545 White Plains Road # Str, BRONX

$2,200

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Approximately 650 SQFT Office Space For Rent by the 2 Train in Wakefield! This space has been previously fully renovated with a Full Bathroom. Great Opportunity for an Attorney, Accountant, or a Management Office. Easily Accessible to Public Transportation such as the 2 Train 241st Street Station and the Nereid Ave Station, the Bx39 and the BxM11.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156193
Price$2,200
Acres0.00
Year Built1925
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4545 White Plains Road # Str
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10470
Interior
HeatingElectric, None
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 29th, 2021
Days on Market53
ZoningR6
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Top
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 8:10am CST.