2894 Coddington Avenue, BRONX

$669,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,593 Sqft
.07 Acres
1 Garages

Don't miss this fully detached brick home in desirable Pelham Bay area. This single family home has two bedrooms, spacious living room, dinning area, open kitchen and a full bathroom over finished walk-in basement with one bedroom, one full bathroom and sunny room. Attached garage, private driveway, well-maintained backyard, floor dimension 20*45, the high ceiling attic can be finished and offers more living space. 10 minutes walk to 6 train Middletown Rd station and 9 minutes walk to Q50 bus station. Close to stores, restaurants, schools, post office, public library and major transportation. Call today for your private viewing tour.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6156061
Price$669,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,593
Acres0.07
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2894 Coddington Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10461
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Driveway, 1 Car Attached, Attached, Storage

Garages

Driveway, 1 Car Attached, Attached, Storage

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 27th, 2021
Days on Market52
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHan Tang Realty Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2894 Coddington Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6151281

2870 Zulette Avenue, BRONX

$685,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,190 Sf

MLS® # H6151281

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6156066

1621 Yates Avenue, BRONX

$709,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # H6156066

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6150901

1856 Williamsbridge Road, BRONX

$679,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,683 Sf

MLS® # H6150901

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 6:35am CST.