3044 Third Avenue # 7d, BRONX

$1,950

1 Beds
1 Baths
720 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Available immediately with no brokers fee! Come check out this 600+ Square foot 1 bed condo located in the heart of the South Bronx. This newly built condo offers a dishwasher, western exposures, through the wall AC units, and an open kitchen concept. Storage is also readily available, as the apartment has 3 large closets. The building has a laundry room, resident lounge and beautiful planted courtyard. 3044 Third Avenue is located just a short walk North of the HUB (149th St) where one can catch several bus lines, and the 2, 5 trains getting them into Midtown within 25 minutes. Email AJF Investments to arrange a showing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6155792
Price$1,950
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage720
Acres0.00
Year Built2014
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleCondo
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3044 Third Avenue # 7d
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10451
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Electric

School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 23rd, 2021
Days on Market56
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAndrew J. Freerks
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3044 Third Avenue # 7d, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3366915

837 Washington Avenue # 6e, BRONX

$2,050 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 675 Sf

MLS® # 3366915

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6154583

837 Washington Avenue # 2c, BRONX

$2,300 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6154583

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 6:45am CST.