440 Underhill Avenue, BRONX

$1,499,999

9 Beds
6 Baths
2,500 Sqft
.06 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to 440 Underhill avenue in the Clason Point area of the New Bronx. This is a legal 3 family new construction and is a great investment or the perfect place to call home. The home features 3/3/3 bedrooms, hardwood floors through out, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, recessed lighting and everything is brand new. Full finished basement with full bath and detached garage. Home is centrally located near all and minutes to the new Soundview Ferry Terminal to Manhattan. For more information or to set up an appointment please contact your Real Estate pro!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6155641
Price$1,499,999
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms6.00
Full Baths6
Square Footage2,500
Acres0.06
Year Built2021
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTownhouse, Trilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address440 Underhill Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10473
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDetached, 1 Car Detached
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached, 1 Car Detached
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s)

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Energy Star
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick, Energy Star
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 24th, 2021
Days on Market58
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCore Realty Family
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 440 Underhill Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6160303

1780 Lafayette Avenue, BRONX

$1,750,000 - 7,000 Sf

MLS® # H6160303

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6160098

1520 Bruckner Boulevard, BRONX

$1,750,000 - 5,400 Sf

MLS® # H6160098

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 7:25am CST.