3232 Radio Drive, BRONX

$1,070,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,024 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

2 Family Brick Semi Detached home in Country Club .3 bedroom apartment plus 2 bedroom apartment plus finished walk out basement with summer kitchen and bath plus sub basement driveway...

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6155210
Price$1,070,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,024
Acres0.18
Year Built1965
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3232 Radio Drive
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
Interior Features1st Floor Bedrm
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingDuctless, Window Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 18th, 2021
Days on Market64
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPreferred Realty Group of NY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3232 Radio Drive, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6161893
New Listing

3001 Barkley Avenue, BRONX

$899,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,250 Sf

MLS® # H6161893

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6160621

1204 Fairfax Avenue, BRONX

$883,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,997 Sf

MLS® # H6160621

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6160883

1020 Throgs Neck Expressway, BRONX

$950,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,480 Sf

MLS® # H6160883

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 9:20am CST.