1507 Commonwealth Avenue, BRONX

$649,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
3,855 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6155199
Price$649,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage3,855
Acres0.05
Year Built1925
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1507 Commonwealth Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10460
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 18th, 2021
Days on Market49
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMaster Keys Unlimited
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1507 Commonwealth Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6155089

2146 Mapes Avenue, BRONX

$575,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,158 Sf

MLS® # H6155089

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6059855

1483 Longfellow Avenue, BRONX

$639,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,950 Sf

MLS® # H6059855

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6134047

1495 Beach Avenue, BRONX

$599,000 - 8 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,260 Sf

MLS® # H6134047

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 6:50am CST.