800 Grand Concourse # Lhs, BRONX

$265,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This incredibly bright junior four will enchant you with its high ceilings and enormous living space. Back on the market after a deal fell through means that your opportunity is NOW! South facing and quiet, LHS boasts great closet space, a windowed kitchen and bath, and a flexible floor plan that can be a two bedroom, one bedroom with office, or a one bedroom with a lovely dining area, as it is now. 800 Grand Concourse is a financially-stable co-op with 24 hour doorman, live in super, laundry, garage, storage, beautifully landscaped gardens, and a brand-new lobby. Don't miss it this time around!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6155190
Price$265,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address800 Grand Concourse # Lhs
Subdivision800 Grand Concourse
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10451
Amenities
ParkingGarage
GaragesGarage
Interior
HeatingOther, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 18th, 2021
Days on Market61
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBank Neary Metro
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 800 Grand Concourse # Lhs, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6159038

800 Grand Concourse # 5g-n, BRONX

$309,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6159038

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6133804

800 Grand Concourse # 5h-n, BRONX

$329,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6133804

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6154199

800 Grand Concourse # 5h-n, BRONX

$315,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6154199

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 6:55am CST.