3048 Coddington Avenue, BRONX

$569,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,152 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

One family brick home with finished walk-in on a corner lot in Prime Pelham Bay location. This home is a three bedrooms and 1 1/2 baths duplex with enclosed porch and three rooms in the finished walkout basement for extended family or guests. Short walk to #6 Train, shops and eateries. This home has gas heat (3 zones), new water and sewer line.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6155172
Price$569,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,152
Acres0.04
Year Built1925
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3048 Coddington Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10461
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesFormal Dining Room
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 8
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 18th, 2021
Days on Market61
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPrime Realty Group, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3048 Coddington Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6151281

2870 Zulette Avenue, BRONX

$685,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,190 Sf

MLS® # H6151281

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6156066

1621 Yates Avenue, BRONX

$709,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # H6156066

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6156061

2894 Coddington Avenue, BRONX

$669,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,593 Sf

MLS® # H6156061

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 6:30am CST.