2146 Mapes Avenue, BRONX

$575,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,158 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Enjoy this beautiful multi-family located close to the Bronx Zoo, Botanical Gardens, and Fordham University. Hardwood flooring throughout. Full basement with washer. Near local shops, restaurants, public transportation, short commute to NYC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6155089
Price$575,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,158
Acres0.07
Year Built1905
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2146 Mapes Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10460
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 19th, 2021
Days on Market60
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2146 Mapes Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6155199

1507 Commonwealth Avenue, BRONX

$649,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,855 Sf

MLS® # H6155199

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6059855

1483 Longfellow Avenue, BRONX

$639,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,950 Sf

MLS® # H6059855

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6134047

1495 Beach Avenue, BRONX

$599,000 - 8 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,260 Sf

MLS® # H6134047

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 7:25am CST.