5235 Post Road # 6b, BRONX

$154,999

1 Beds
1 Baths
750 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Top floor one bedroom apartment located in the Fieldston section of Riverdale, one block away from Van Cortland Park. Great location close to local/express buses and #1 train. This apartment faces the back of the building, sunny and bright with peace and tranquility. The Riverdale Arms is mid-century co-op with 68 apartments has living-super, on-site laundry, bicycle room, and outdoor parking (waitlisted). Sorry, no dogs allowed.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6154179
Price$154,999
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage750
Acres0.00
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5235 Post Road # 6b
SubdivisionRiverdale Arms
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
ParkingWaitlist
GaragesWaitlist
Interior
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 18th, 2021
Days on Market446
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5235 Post Road # 6b, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6230077
New Listing

6535 Broadway # 2b, BRONX

$134,900 - 1 Baths, 500 Sf

MLS® # H6230077

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6229755
New Listing

5639 Netherland Avenue # 6b, BRONX

$160,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6229755

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6229075
New Listing

5639 Netherland Avenue # 6d, BRONX

$173,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6229075

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:10am CST.