1912 Route 22, Brewster

$225,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.71 Acres
0 Garages

1.71 level acres on Route 22 with plenty of exposure on well traveled main road. Great business opportunity - Possible land usage -Farm use, General business, Office, Personal and Professional services Easy access to I84 and I684

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6153253
Price$225,000
Acres1.71
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1912 Route 22
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Corner Lot, Wooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Corner Lot, Wooded
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 11th, 2021
Days on Market377
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1912 Route 22, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6200216

440 Milltown Road, Brewster

$249,900 - 24 Acres

MLS® # H6200216

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6192091

135 Allview Avenue, Brewster

$189,000 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6192091

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 4:25pm CST.